Webinaire

Webinaire WiAP : Transition vers un nouveau poste et planification de la succession

Modéré par :

Intervenants :

Synopsis

Power Africa est un partenariat dirigé par le gouvernement américain et coordonné par USAID.

Power Africa a lancé le réseau Women in African Power (WiAP) pour faire progresser la participation et la représentation des femmes dans le secteur de l'énergie sur le continent africain.

La série de webinaires "Women in African Power" vise à partager les connaissances et à renforcer les compétences professionnelles des femmes actives dans le secteur de l'énergie en Afrique. Ce webinaire explore des techniques efficaces pour renforcer les compétences des participantes, afin de mieux gérer leur transition vers un nouveau poste. La transition vers un nouveau poste implique le désir de s'assurer que son héritage est maintenu dans l'entreprise ou l'organisation que l'on quitte ; un processus qui peut inclure l'identification et la recherche d'un successeur pour son ancien poste.

Le webinaire était modéré par Ana Rojas, de l'UICN, et comprenait les présentations suivantes :

Des fiches de travail sur la façon de vous préparer et de vous entraîner à votre propre style de leadership positif sont disponibles ici

Power Africa est un partenariat dirigé par le gouvernement américain, coordonné par USAID, dont l'objectif est d'ajouter 30 000 mégawatts (MW) de nouvelles capacités de production d'électricité et 60 millions de nouvelles connexions domestiques et commerciales en Afrique subsaharienne d'ici 2030.

____________________________________________________

Les informations et les opinions fournies dans cette ressource ne sont pas des informations officielles du gouvernement américain et ne représentent pas les opinions ou les positions de l'Agence américaine pour le développement international ou du gouvernement américain.

Objectifs de développement durable

Webinar

WiAP Webinar: Transitioning to a new position and planning your succession

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email

Moderated by:

Speakers:

Power Africa is a U.S. government-led partnership coordinated by USAID.

Power Africa launched the Women in African Power (WiAP) network to advance the participation and representation of women within the energy sector across the African continent.

The Women in African Power webinar series aims to share knowledge and build the professional skills of women active in Africa’s energy sector. This webinar explores effective techniques to strengthen the skill sets of participants, to best cope with their transitioning into a new position. Transitioning to a new position brings the desire to ensure one’s legacy is sustained at the company or organization you are leaving; a process which may include identifying and bringing up a successor for your old position.

The webinar was moderated by Ana Rojas, IUCN, and included the following presentations:

Worksheets on how to prepare and practice for your own positive leadership style are available here

Power Africa is a U.S. government-led partnership, coordinated by USAID, with a goal of adding 30,000 megawatts (MW) of new electricity generation capacity and 60 million new home and business connections in sub-Saharan Africa by 2030.

____________________________________________________

The information and views provided in this resource is not official U.S. Government information and does not represent the views or positions of the U.S. Agency for International Development or the U.S. Government.
Font Resize
Contrast
Scroll to Top

By using this site, you consent to the use of cookies and similar technologies to enhance your user experience. For more information please visit our legal section